Hosting in Palma de Mallorca

Hosting in Palma de Mallorca

Hi all,

I'm new to this blog and I would like to become a Host but I'm not living in Palma De Mallorca spain,  were my apartment is.  I would like to know if somme body on the blog is in the same situation and can help me.  I'm looking for agency who can help me with the contract to comply with the Spanish law and take care of the property management ( key exchange, final cleaning and inspection, etc). If somebody is using a better option/methods let me know
Thank you very much
Olivier

-----

11 Replies 11

Hi Olivier

My name is chloe and I have been living in Mallorca for about 20 years. My husband an I, we are managing some flats in the old city of Palma and others properties outside the city as well. 

I will be really pleased to give you a hand taking care of your property and forwhatever your need.

A bientôt!

Chloé

Smart Renting Mallorca

[Personal Information Hidden]

Hi Chloe,

im looking for somebody managing my apartment, would you be able to contact me todiscuss details,

thanks

Daniel

Helen3
Level 10
Bristol, United Kingdom

@Daniel395

You can contact Chloe directly. Just send her a message through her profile.

Hi Chloe,

I apologize to send this message but i cannot find a link to contact Airbnb directly. Do you have any idea on what I should do regarding what is going on in Palma?

Thanks for your time and your help 

Good afternoon,

I´m a host in your web since 2016, renting my flat with your platform since June 2016.

My flat is located in Palma and as you know there is a lot of controversy regarding the vacational rental and they're threatening 40,000 euros fine. They also say that they will search for owners via Airbnb website. 

I asked if i could have the license to an financial advisor and they have just told me that there is no point because all accommodation in Palma are going to be banned!