Ask Rene

Rene-and-Zac0
Level 10
La Quinta, CA

Ask Rene

When you need the ‘Real’ and you’re tired of the’fake’, Ask Rene. 

A realistic view on hosting brought to you with Country Charm and humor.

feel free to ask me any hosting related questions that need a ‘no sugar added’ response. 

It’s my pleasure to review your listing and offer my expert opinion on hospitality.

Ask me how to handle touchy situations with some Country Flair, I got that for you. 

Now Honey, I know you’re thinking “ how is this Heffa an expert at hospitality?”.

I started working for the Inter-Continental hotel group in 1992.

At the Kinshasa property, I was the front office manager.

In Los Angeles, I opened the four Star four diamond hotel as the front desk manager.

I went on to work for Omni hotels, Westin and private luxury brand hotels.

I worked as a high level Concierge in Los Angeles and I realized, I’m pretty good at this stuff. 

Now if you have any questions about your listing, any questions about how to elevate your service or you just need to vent to an understanding ear, Honey, I’m here for you.

Ask me how you can earn $15 per guest in high tourism areas and it cost you nothing but a phone call. 

Just a little warning for the ‘snow flakes’, I’m real, %100 at all times.

If you are soft or you get your feelings hurt easy, don’t even start it by asking me a question.

My response will be real and to the point.

No sugar or preservatives added.

I’ll try to make you laugh but my response will be real.

So if you’re ready to put your big kid undies on and get down to business, ask away. 

I can get you 7.62X39 rounds in the Congo or a Lamborghini in Hollywood, my experience is at your service.

‘You know it’s hard out here for a Host’

26 Replies 26
Kimberly54
Level 10
San Diego, CA

Wow, @Rene-and-Zac0, this is amazing!  What a resource!

How does this work?

Best,

Kim