Superhost status review claiming wrong stats and...

Matt502
Level 2
Franklin, TN

Superhost status review claiming wrong stats and...

This is my first time in the community forum posting. So definite newbie!!! I opened my airbnb in October of 2018 and have had solid 5 star reviews with a great booking rate. My wife and I work really hard to get superhost status. I have had a few people who write really kind reviews in our guest book and then dont do it online! I have written a review for every single guest we have had. I dont understand why my superhost standing would be in jeopardy as I cant force guests to do anything. I do have a much higher rate than what airbnb is claiming in an email tonight as well. Frustraiting.

18 Replies 18

I am having same problem tonight we have 90% reviews all 5 star and it’s saying we have only 10% reviews and in jeopardy of losing super host status 

Matt502
Level 2
Franklin, TN

Must be a glitch! Glad to know thanks!!

I'm seeing the same issue right now, 18 of 19 guests this year have reviewed us all with 5 stars but in the Review panel it says we have to work on reviews because we're only at 11%. Has anyone resolved this issue or talked to anyone at Airbnb yet? Thanks!

I saw after I posted a week ago that they were aware of the glitch.. obviously many of us affected.

Jeanne240
Level 3
Rabat, Morocco

I have the same problem.

63 reservations

52 reviews

they told me I have an average of 32% reviews instead of 80%.

i have really worked so hard this year to satisfy all my guests and I’m really disappointed.

I recently joined Air b n b in April but started my bookings in May. Between May and the end of June I have had 12 bookings and only received 5 reviews all of which have been 5 star ratings, so within the first month I got my basic host badge and I was one mark from getting my super host mark which has disappeared, back too basic why???